Welcome to our website! As we have the ability to list over one million items on our website (our selection changes all of the time), it is not feasible for a company our size to record and playback the descriptions on every item on our website. However, if you are an American with a disability we are here to help you. Please call our disability services phone line at 360-326-3915 during regular business hours and one of our kind and friendly personal shoppers will help you navigate through our website, help conduct advanced searches, help you choose the item you are looking for with the specifications you are seeking, read you the specifications of any item and consult with you about the products themselves. There is no charge for the help of this personal shopper for any American with a disability. Finally, your personal shopper will explain our Privacy Policy and Terms of Service, and help you place an order if you so desire.

review rating

Awesome experience. Had stopped at two other places looking for a new bed for our teenage son. The guys at this place asked a couple questions, had me try a couple different ones, made me a deal I couldn't refuse and delivered and setup on a Sunday.

Google Icon Tlynn 6/14/2018

Thank you Tlynn!

See Review on Google

review rating

Awesome company and awesome staff would not go anywhere else to buy my new mattress..Highly recommend.

Facebook Icon Marcus Achimon 6/23/2018

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Facebook

review rating

This is one of the best local places for good mattress shopping.

Google Icon Josh Carter 3/14/2018

Thanks! We hope to see you again soon!

See Review on Google

review rating

I love the store customer service was great, my husband and I brought a new mattress and box spring during black Friday for a very affordable price

Google Icon Callie Mickens 3/14/2018

We're honored Callie Mickens chose to shop with us!

See Review on Google

review rating

So refreshing to find a man of his word. Matt said he would take care of us and he did. After trying one of there beds for 8 weeks, my wife still loved it but I couldn't sleep. He exchanged it for a different mattress that made both my wife and I happy and rested.

Google Icon Jeff Nading 3/14/2018

Thank you for taking time to share your experience with others.

See Review on Google

review rating

Awesome products and customer service! Thank you for helping my daughter to get the mattresses! Will be back and recommend to others.

Google Icon Breanna Nelson 3/14/2018

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Google

review rating

Great service! Eddie helped us find a wonderful mattress set in our budget. The delivery and set up was quick, done well and friendly!

Google Icon Kelli Stewart 3/14/2018

Thanks! You're making us blush!

See Review on Google

review rating

Left happy with my purchase Simon and Matt were a joy to work with I would recommend them to anyone.

Google Icon Chris Rietz 3/14/2018

Wow! We really have the best customers â?? thank you.

See Review on Google

review rating

The only place to buy a bed!!! Cory and staff have my business for life!!!!

Google Icon Diana Bowen-Abbott 3/14/2018

Thanks! We hope to see you again soon!

See Review on Google

review rating

Great buying experience with Tim. We had all of our expectations not only met but exceeded. Went to buy one bed and ended up with two for an incredibly...

Yelp Icon G. K. 3/11/2018

We appreciate you!

See Review on Yelp

review rating

Walked in and greeted by Simon who helped explain all the different mattress options. No pressure and very welcoming. We were happy to see there was no sales tax and a free pick up of our old mattress with the delivery of the new. Definitely recommend you shopping local.

Google Icon Chad Flagg 8/14/2018

Getting to meet folks like you is one of the many reasons we love coming to work every day.

See Review on Google

review rating

The staff is awesome! They treat our Veterans like VIP :)

Google Icon Della Mowell 8/14/2018

Thank you for your trust, your business and your praise.

See Review on Google

review rating

Love love love

Google Icon Vanessa Ferrell 8/14/2018

Thank you for choosing to shop with us.

See Review on Google

review rating

We were looking for a quality mattress. We decided to stop by and check out Mattress Superstore after a long day of trying out mattresses at other stores....

Yelp Icon H L. 9/9/2018

Thank you for your business.

See Review on Yelp

review rating

Facebook Icon Danielle Reynolds 9/10/2018

Thank you for choosing to shop with us.

See Review on Facebook

review rating

Great service...very personable helps with what you need affordable next day delivery easy set up all around amazing thanks again corey from matress superstore

Google Icon Juanita Bafford 9/14/2018

We appreciate your business!

See Review on Google

review rating

Excellent personnel, they knew the selection well. They did not try to oversell.

Google Icon Sheila Ilagan 9/14/2018

Thank you for your trust, your business and your praise.

See Review on Google

review rating

Two thumbs up for my Mattress Super store experience. The delivery guys were fast and very professional. Thanks guys

Facebook Icon Chris Olson 9/15/2018

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Facebook

review rating

this is not my first purchase and certainly wont be the last!! I just want to say thank you to the sweet and friendly delivery boys for your hard work but also most importantly to cory the owner by FAR the very best...thank you so much for your magical customer service and my Cadillac for a bed!!

Facebook Icon Moonstone Dawn 10/9/2018

Thanks! You're making us blush!

See Review on Facebook

review rating

A real honor to work direct with the owner (Cory.) He answered all of my questions and concerns. Reassuring me about making an investment to achieve the comfort and sleep I’ve been seeking. Not my first purchase but reassured with my previous experience to return to make another. Highly recommend consulting before purchasing anywhere else. Thanks Cory.

Facebook Icon Chris Gauger 11/10/2018

We appreciate you!

See Review on Facebook

review rating

Honest local store!Great prices and service! Cory and his team are awesome!

Google Icon Nichole Lamb 11/14/2018

You just made our day. Thank you for leaving such a wonderful review!

See Review on Google

review rating

Google Icon Laura Guerr 12/14/2018

We appreciate you!

See Review on Google

review rating

They are very good not to spendy and have great quality products. We were greeted by John Crain Super nice and very professional! He helped us find the perfect bed!

Google Icon Nikita Martinez 1/14/2019

Another great review!

See Review on Google

review rating

Such an amazing owner named Cory! Recommended by far have been to every other mattress store and finally found the perfect mattress for the perfect price! Save some money and back pain with Mattress Superstore located by Manchester’s brothers.

Google Icon Darien Carey 2/14/2019

Thank you for choosing to shop with us.

See Review on Google

review rating

Amazing local store! Amazing selection and knowledgeable staff! Thanks for making our shopping easy!

Facebook Icon Nichole Lamb 2/14/2019

We appreciate your business!

See Review on Facebook

review rating

Best mattress store around by far.

Google Icon Jay Richardson 2/14/2019

Thanks! You're making us blush!

See Review on Google

review rating

I just moved to the area and needed a number of new beds for my home. I had the pleasure of being served by Cory, the owner. He listened to my needs and...

Yelp Icon Rob B. 3/11/2019

Thanks! We hope to see you again soon!

See Review on Yelp

review rating

Great deals

Google Icon Zackery McElveny 3/24/2019

We appreciate you!

See Review on Google

review rating

If you need a mattress or furniture for that matter, this is the place! The owner, Cory, was very pleasant to deal with, honest, and gave me a deal I couldn’t refuse. I couldn’t find a cheaper price online anywhere.

Google Icon Devon Carey 2/14/2019

We appreciate your business!

See Review on Google

review rating

Locally owned businesses and a good place to buy a bed.

Google Icon Raymond Bunch 2/21/2019

Thank you Raymond Bunch!

See Review on Google

review rating

Best experience I have ever had in a mattress store. Cory was so knowledgeable and really took alot of time listening to our concerns. He really helped us figure out what the best choice would be without giving off that pushy salesman vibe you get with most stores and he gave us a great deal!!!

Google Icon Christine 3/17/2019

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Google

Already a Mattress Superstore customer? If we've had the pleasure of you working with you already, we'd appreciate if you would take a moment to look us up on your favorite review site and tell us about your experience with Mattress Superstore.

  • Google Logo
  • Facebook Logo
  • Yelp Logo
  • Yellow Pages Logo
  • Citysearch Logo
  • Foursquare Logo
  • Yellowbook Logo
  • Better Business Bureau Logo
  • Houzz Logo

Shop Mattress Superstore